Skip to main content

Everett Library

704-337-2401

Everett Library: Home

Search

Search for articles in the library's databases.

 

Browse All Databases:

Search for print books & videos in the library.

eBooks

Everett Library subscribes to several different e-book collections.  Please choose an eBook collection from the following list:


AudioBooks

OneClick Audio Books offers both scholarly and popular audio titles for your listening pleasure.  Need help using OneClick Audio or downloading the app?  Visit our Audio Books guide for tutorials and more!

Streaming Videos

Search for streaming videos across dozens of disciplines.


Can't find what you're looking for?  Request it through Interlibrary Loan or check regional and national library holdings with WorldCat.
 

Search: Journals
 

Limit your results

Disciplines (hold Ctrl to select multiple)

Browse the library's research guides:


Browse the library's subject guides:

Search Everett Library

 

Loading

Announcements

Citation Style Guide

Need help citing your sources or getting started with research? Check out the new Citation Style Guide and Research 101 Guide. The Citation Style Guide provides you with tools, style guides and books on how to cite sources. The Research 101 guide helps you through the process of getting started with your research project. Both pages can be found under the services tab and also under Research and Subject Guides in the research guides drop down menu.

New Resources
ProQuest Research Companion- An information literacy tool that helps you find, evaluate and use information. This new resource can be found at the top of the page and in the database drop down menu.
Charlotte Business Journal- Allows users to search for jobs in the Charlotte area and to stay up to date on local business news. Students may personalize this by creating a free account.

Trial Resources
A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from the late-nineteenth century to the twenty-first. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. The magazines are scanned from cover-to-cover and presented as full-color page images; detailed indexing permits quick, efficient searching and navigation of this material. See at  Art & Architecture

Spotlight Stories

Follow Us!