This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content
Queens University of Charlotte




 

Everett Library Home: Library Staff

Information Desk


Contact Us

Everett Library Information Desk
704-337-2401
everett@queens.edu

 

 Mailing Address:

Queens University of Charlotte

Everett Library

1900 Selwyn Ave

Charlotte, NC 28274

Library Staff

                                   

 

 

  Rachel Carter

  Library Evening Services Manager

  704-337-2219

   carterrk@queens.edu

 

                                                                  

 

 

 

  Jason Hazard

  Digital Learning Librarian

  704-337-2502

  hazardj2@queen.edu

 

 

 

 

  Cindy Nicholson

  Administrative Services Coordinator

  704-688-2708

  nicholsonc@queens.edu

 

 

 

  Hugh O'Connor

  Archives & Special Collections Librarian

  704-337-2278

  oconnorh@queens.edu

 

 

 

 

  Sherrill Shiraz

  Patron Services Librarian

  704-337-2470

  shirazs@queens.edu

 

 

 

  Eric Shoaf

  Dean of the Library

  704-337-2400

  shoafs@queens.edu

 

 

 

  Brian Trippodo

  Systems & Electronic Resources Librarian

  704-688-2708

  trippodob@queens.edu